San Antonio Conservative

@andresbocanegra on twitter

We Surround Them on Friday

Glenn Beck, host of the Glenn Beck Program on the radio and on FOX News, is hosting We Surround Them on Friday (tomorrow). The program will air on the FOX News Channel at 4:00 PM CT.

Go to www.glennbeck.com for information on the program and for watch parties in your area. San Antonio has several, one at MoMaks and at the Lion and Rose … look for information at www.glennbeck.com

The basis of this event is the 9 principles and 12 values:

The Nine Principles

1. America is good.

2. I believe in God and He is the Center of my Life.

3. I must always try to be a more honest person than I was yesterday.

12 Values

  • Honesty
  • Reverence
  • Hope
  • Thrift
  • Humility
  • Charity
  • Sincerity
  • Moderation
  • Hard Work
  • Courage
  • Personal Responsibility
  • Gratitude

4. The family is sacred. My spouse and I are the ultimate authority, not the government.

5. If you break the law you pay the penalty. Justice is blind and no one is above it.

6. I have a right to life, liberty and pursuit of happiness, but there is no guarantee of equal results.

7. I work hard for what I have and I will share it with who I want to. Government cannot force me to be charitable.

8. It is not un-American for me to disagree with authority or to share my personal opinion.

9. The government works for me. I do not answer to them, they answer to me.

Tomorrow … We Will Surround Them.

March 12, 2009 - Posted by | Breaking News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment